Our Team  
     
  Our team comprises of qualified, semi-qualified professionals, post graduates and graduates with several years cumulative experience spread over all areas of operation.  
  Our Team Objective: To maintain at all times, the highest professional standards of independence, ethics, integrity and objectivity and to achieve and maintain these high standards in every assignment.  
     
  The key players:  
     
  Pradyot Narayan Maitra, B.Com., FCA
Lead Partner
 
  Date of Qualification: 1st February 1989
Areas of Expertise: Audit, Taxation, Management Consultancy, Venture Funding - Start ups
Contact: 98200 88051,pnmaitra@mandr.in, pnmaitra@yahoo.co.in.
 
   
Experience:  
  • Handled Large Institutional & MNC Audits
  • Advisory on Start-ups, Venture Funding and Business Modeling
  • Supervised audits of Major Nationalized & Co-operative Banks
  • Management Reporting & Business Model Advisory to Foreign Corporates
  • Internal Audit,System Audits and Standard Operating Procedures Set ups for Corporates
  • Consultancy on Taxation, Financial Management & Corporate Law Matters
  • On the Board of Directors of various Companies
 
     
  Shivjeet Chopra, B.Com., ACA
Managing Partner
 
  Date of Qualification: May 2011
Areas of Expertise: Audit, Management Consultancy, Project Funding, Business Valuation
Contact: 9167418801, shiv@mandr.in
 
   
Experience:  
  • Statutory Audits of Private Limited Companies
  • Development and Implementation of ERP softwares such as Microsoft Dynamics NAV
  • Business valuations and consultancy on acquisitions, start-ups and other funding related matters
  • Internal Audits of Private limited Companies, NGO's, Trusts and LLP
  • Preparing Projects and Feasibility Reports. Liasoning with various Institutions and Banks for approval of Term Loans, Working Capital Loans and Other non-fund based facilities
  • Consultancy related to Company formations and other ROC related matters
  • Development and Implementation of Management Information Systems
  • Tax planning, tax computation, tax audits, attending before IT authorities up to CIT(A) and ITAT level
 
     
  Nitin Govare, B.Com., ACA
Partner


 
  Date of Qualification: Nov 2012
Areas of Expertise: Taxation, Banking, Trusts
Contact: 9920790202, nitin@mandr.in
 
 
 
  Experience:
 
 
  • Tax Planning, Tax Computation, Tax Audits, attending before IT authorities up to CIT(A) and ITAT level
  • Branch, Concurrent and Stock Audit of Banks
  • Statutory Audits of Private Limited Companies, NGO's, Trusts and LLP's
  • Advisory on International Taxation and DTAA related matters
  • Charity Commissioner Registrations and other related matters
  • Setting up Trusts with relevant Income Tax Registrations
 
     
   
 
  Kunal Patel, B.Com, ACA
Partner
  Date of Qualification: May 2017
Areas of Expertise: Taxation, Audit, Corporate Law
Contact: 9764378341, kunal.patel@mandr.in
 
 


  Experience:


  • Direct Taxation
  • Tax Planning, Tax Computation, Tax Audits, attending before income tax authorities
  • Consultancy related to Company, LLP, Trust formation and other ROC related matters
  • Advisory on Indirect Taxation
  • MVAT/GST Audit
 
 

     
  Mihir Shah, B.Com, ACA
Partner



 
   Date of Qualification: May 2015
 Areas of Expertise: Indirect Taxation
 Contact: 9967536582, mihir@mandr.in
 


 
  Experience:
 
 
  • Indirect Taxation
  • Maharashtra Value Added Tax and Central Sales Tax (MVAT and CST)
  • Profession Tax
  • MVAT/GST Audit
  • Attending before GST authorities
  • Advisory on Indirect taxes
 
 
 

Qualified Associates:
 





1) Purvi Shah, B.com, ACA
 

Date of Qualification: May 2010
Areas of Expertise: Taxation, Audit
Contact: 9819106825, purvi@mandr.in
 
   
 
  Experience:
 
 
  • Tax Planning , Tax Computation, Tax Audits, attending before IT authorities
  • TDS Assessments and Hearings
  • Statutory Audits of Private Limited Companies, NGO's, Trusts and LLP's

 


Semi Qualified Associates:

1) Kajal Rathod, B.Com, Inter CA
Email ID : Kajal@mandr.in

2) Priscilla Serao, B.com, Inter CA
Email ID : priscilla@mandr.in


 

Post Graduate Associates:
 


 

1) Aparna Maitra, B.com, Masters in Banking and Finance
Email ID : aparna@mandr.in
Contact  : 9820927470
 


 

2) Siddhartha Ghatak, BSc (phy), Inter CA, Diploma in Tax Management
Email ID : siddhartha@mandr.in
Contact  : 9833031808

Other Employees:

 


 

1) Ninad Karandikar, B. Com.
Email ID : ninad@mandr.in
Contact  : 9833098135
 


 

2) Nahid Shaikh, B. Com.
Email ID : nahid@mandr.in
Contact  : 9920042593
 


 
  3) Kishor Thakkar, B. Com.
Email ID : kishor@mandr.in
Contact  : 9619039755
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
     
195893 Times Visited